top of page
Spirit Wings books, the gang in the Spirit realm

About Us

Angel outline.png

The Plan

Our purpose

To provide entertaining YA fantasy book series that leaves one empowered and ready to take on the world! 

image000000 (6).jpg

Sandy Solis

Author, illustrator

Lover of anime, movies, and silver jewelry. Blatant  follower of  Yeshua/Jesus.


The Journey

Ranch Life

A native of Colorado, now living in Oklahoma, married over 40 years (I'm old!), one married daughter.

bottom of page