• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram


 Spirit Wings

by Sandy Solis

SW B1  Front Cover 2020 .jpg
SW B2 Front Cover 2020.jpg
SW B3 Front Cover 2020.jpg
SW B4 Front Cover 2020.jpg
SW B5 Front Cover 2019.jpg
SW B6 Front Cover 2020.jpg
SW B7 Front Cover.jpg
Jesse younger
Ruby, Destiny, and Jesse
Jesse older warrior
Jesse older warrior
In the waiting
Ruby Alvarez
Team One
Ruby in high places
Jesse older warrior

Brief Synopsis

Book 1– The Academy


Young Jesse moves to school in the Rocky Mountains. 


Will he be able to fit in and make a new life from his shattered past? YA fantasy books that inspire.


Book 2 – The Cave of Abigor


Evil manifests at the campus of Spirit Wings. It boasts to all three Jesse, Ruby, and Destiny that they all have ties with him and cannot defeat him. Jesse has the hardest battle with… the darkness within. If you like Harry Potter, you should like this series also. Plenty of creatures, mystical events, and heart gripping situations.


Books 3 – The House of Asher


The team moves on into young adult hood and they find the battles are bigger. Can Baal be brought down from Denver? Their first real mission as a team takes them to the heart of the matter.

Parent's Guide

Books 1-3 -No cuss words, some mild violence.

Ages 13 and up/ see more on Parent's Guide page



Book 4 – The Scepters of the Kings


In New York the gang finds that the glory occurs in the most unexpected place. From there the team goes to Israel. Scepters are given and some are taken away by force. YA fantasy books that encourage.


Book 5 – The Landing strip


Ancient iniquitous thrones are rattled and revealed as Jesse and the gang deal with Titans, who come to change culture and history. Like Harry Potter books, in that there are close relationships, mystical creatures add plenty of action.


Book 6– The Jade Seal

Ruby mysteriously changes in to fatigue military wear. A new group join Eagle’s Nest. The Team goes to Seoul and deals with a dragon in the spirit realm. Jesse gets a hard rebuke from a business man. YA book series that leaves you feeling inspired.

Book 7- The Sound of Heaven

A young Chinese boy arrives and shakes things up at  at Eagle's Nest. A battle over the airways ensues as the world is in chaos and people seek for answers. 

Parent's Guide

Books 4-7 some mild cussing

see navigation menu

Spirit Wings Productions LLC

YA Fantasy book Series on Amazon and KINDLE


Spirit Wings Productions is an LLC

for profit organization.

All rights are reserved and images and contents belong to the afore mentioned LLC.

Please contact us for permission of use.


In the waiting