The books series started in 2009 with Spirit Wings the Academy. Now there are four books completed. May these stories bring hope, and joy for all those who are struggling. 

Spirit Wings the Academy

Spirit Wings  the Cave of Abigor

Spirit Wings the House of Asher

​Spirit wings The Scepters of the Kings

Spirit Wings The Landing Pad

We are all about uplifting young adults in a tumultuous world.

The glimpse into the unseen world of the spirit brings hope and insight.

Click  the above image to see our Mission Statement

Mission statement